George Zimmerman has been found Not Guilty for the murder of Trayvon Martin

This is how I feel about that:

letsgetridofFlorida

About cloudiah

I contain platitudes.
This entry was posted in anger and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to George Zimmerman has been found Not Guilty for the murder of Trayvon Martin

  1. neuroticbeagle says:

    Can Bugs do Texas next?

  2. cloudiah says:

    Confidential to BugattiVeyron: I have seen your comment wondering why your previous comment wasn’t posted. After your first comment, I sent you an email at the account you listed, which you haven’t responded to. In addition, I can only find one instance of a variation of your name being used on Manboobz.com, and that was in a comment I made in a long thread dominated by a troll named Pell. So I am not inclined to approve your comment until I know more about who you are.

    This is my living room. Tell me why I should allow you in. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

