MRA-Inspired Rap (cont.)

I’m sorry it’s been so long since my last post. It’s just that I’m making so much $money$ from the ad revenue* for this post that I’ve been kind of resting on my laurels. So I want to apologize to my legions of dozens of several adoring fans for this lapse, and promise to do better post something occasionally.

Here’s a blast from the past to entertain you.

Steele (aka Mikhael Varpole, aka Torvus Butthorn, aka MRAL) mansplains to us the meaning of one of the favorite MRA bits of shaming language, mangina:

You misunderstand the term. “Mangina” refers to a man who is completely deferent to women and feminism. In other words, he is a “man to the gina”.

This seems to be a more standard definition of mangina in the manosphere

This seems to be a more standard definition of “mangina” in the manosphere

Manboobzers try valiantly to make sense out of Steele’s nonsense, but it can’t be done. And so we mock!

ozymandias:

Man to the gina?

LERN 2 GRAMMAR PLZ.

Gametime:

Extrapolating from Steele’s definition of “mangina,” I assume “feminazi” means “femme to the Nazi,” which I’m pretty sure was a sequel to “Ilsa, She-Wolf of the SS.”

aworldanonymous:

I think he’s trying to start an MRA 90s hip hop trend.

You know, Like the M to the I to the ISANDRY.

Inspired by aworldanonymous, myoo raps it out:

And now, the rapping stylings of DJ V-Pole

I’m not a dude, not a guy, I’m an MRA
And I am gonna put an end to the V.A.W.A
‘Cuz I know that it’s bad with its MISANDRY
The mangina’ eyes will go all TEARY

MAN to the GINA (WOOOO)
MAN to the GINA (BOOOO)

You better believe me ‘cuz I don’t LIE
I was totally not that other GUY
Except that I was but you’re all MISANDRIST
Your belief in David is TERRORIST

MAN to the GINA (WOOOO)
MAN to the GINA (BOOOO)

You can’t stop me ‘cuz I’ll go FOREVER
Because I have the most noble ENDEAVOR
If you say I was SOCKPUPPETING
You won’t stop my ADVOCATING

MAN to the GINA (WOOOO)
MAN to the GINA (BOOOO)

They stop my writing ‘cuz they’re MISANDRIC
I know that I would be simply TERRIFIC
I stopped my blog ’cause of M to the I to the ISANDRY
And all of you *somethingsomething*ANDRY

MAN to the GINA (WOOOO)
MAN to the GINA (BOOOO)
Disgusting

(Thanks to aworldanonymous for the inspiration)

You can find another Manboobz rap war here.

You can find a gif of a bear sitting in a chair here:

bearinachair

* I know you’re wondering, “How does cloudiah get ad revenue when she doesn’t have any ads?” Simple. I don’t need to run ads; all I need to do is sit in the street and cry and companies send me money. FEMINISM.

About cloudiah

I contain platitudes.
This entry was posted in rap wars and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MRA-Inspired Rap (cont.)

  1. Kittehserf says:

    That bear is being FORCED to sit in a hard chair!

    MISANDRY!

  2. bookdragonette says:

    It could be a female bear, Kittehserf.

  3. Athywren says:

    That was beautiful misandry. Just beautiful.
    So… do I have to prostrate myself before the gina now, or is there an arranged time?

  4. Athywren says:

    If it’s a female bear, surely that’s double misandry? One for no cares for the chairbears. Two for non-male bears, damnit!

Leave a Reply

