Gilbert & Sullivan redux

Alice Sanguinaria, of the wonderful Feminist Skeptic blog, is apparently another manboobzer who appreciates Gilbert & Sullivan!  The last time we channeled G&S on Man Boobz was in mockery of epic troll NWOslave; this time Alice is mocking the satire-challenged Paul Elam:

I am the very model of a misogynistic a-hole
I’m versed in information whining, raging, and no-show.
I know the involuntary celibates and I cite Elam honorable
From Bash a Bitch to FTSU to terrorize manginas and women terrible.
I’m well acquainted too with Roosh the impeccable
King of all PUAs and holder of knowledge wonderful.
About Price I know from the Spearhead hail
And MGTOWs I support with my tales of wail!

I know that women are all gold digging sluts
But I can’t stop admiring their wriggling butts.
So I tell them that they’re all irrational whores
In order to get them to beg for more!

I am the very model of a misogynistic a-hole
I’m versed in information whining, raging, and no-show;
I sit in front of my computer and write screeds all day
So that I don’t need to face the fact that all I do is hate.

The context for this is Paul Elam falling for one of the most obviously fake stories of all time, and going all apoplectic over it. No matter how hard he tries, he ends up showing his ass — and still fails:

GIF_atLeastHeTried

About cloudiah

I contain platitudes.
This entry was posted in music, poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gilbert & Sullivan redux

  1. *bows* I do love Pirates of Penzance. Was a cast member of my school’s production of said musical myself.

Leave a Reply

